Puppy Development Team Contacts

Puppy Development Team Contacts

Eddie Sullivan - Puppy Development Manager

 

A smiling man with sunglasses perched on his head, wearing a brown and white checked shirt.

Hours: 8am-4pm Mon-Fri (unavailable every second Friday)

Phone: 0419 159 627

Email: esullivan@guidedogs.com.au

 

 

Hannah Seach - Puppy Development Coordinator

 

 

 

A smiling young woman is sitting at a picnic table with her arm around a chocolate Labrador puppy.

Hours: 8am-4pm Mon-Thu & 8am-1pm Fri

Phone: 0413152586

Email: hseach@guidedogs.com.au

 

 

 

Daniel Cassels - Puppy Development Advisor

A smiling man wearing an aqua Guide Dogs t-shirt is holding a 6-week old black Labrador puppy which is licking his face.

Hours: 8:30-4:30 Mon-Fri

Phone: 0429 491 112

Email: dcassels@guidedogs.com.au

 

 

 

 

Daniel Devenish - Puppy Development Advisor

A smiling bearded man seated on a lounch with a Cavalier King Charles Spaniel on each knee.

Hours: Monday – Friday: 8:30am – 4:00pm

Phone: 0456 969 333

Email: ddevenish@guidedogs.com.au

 

 

Elyse Marr - Puppy Development Advisor

A blonde haired woman sitting on a step beside a black and white dog.

Hours: Monday-Friday 8:30am-4:30pm

Phone: 0417 595 865

Email: emarr@guidedogs.com.au

 

 

 

 

Kerry Chauncy - Puppy Development Advisor

Asmiling woman with 2 boxer dogs.

Hours: Monday – Friday: 8:30am – 4:00pm

Phone: 0411 877 237

Email: kchauncy@guidedogs.com.au

 

 

Lisa Williams - Puppy Development Advisor

Lisa Williams

Hours: Tuesday, Wednesday, & Friday: 8:30am – 4:00pm

Phone: 0400 836 405

Email: lwilliams@guidedogs.com.au

 

 

 

 

Michelle Stoakes - Puppy Development Advisor

Michelle Conn

Please note: Michelle is currently on Long Service Leave and is not contactable.

 

My Lindqvist - Puppy Development Advisor

A smiling woman wearing a black cap and t-shirt is holding a tan and white dog in her arms.

Hours: Monday-Friday: 8:30am-4:00pm

Phone: 0447 475 484

Email: mlindqvist@guidedogs.com.au

 

 

Page Power - Puppy Development Advisor

PDA Page Power

Hours: Monday – Friday: 8:30am – 4:00pm

Phone: 0437 323 104

Email: ppower@guidedogs.com.au

 

 

 

 

Sabrina Gabrielle - Puppy Development Advisor

A young woman in a Guide Dogs uniform sitting on the sofa with a black Chihuahua dog in her lap and a yellow one beside her.

Hours: Monday – Friday: 8:30am – 4:00pm

Phone: 0439 344 089

Email: sgabrielle@guidedogs.com.au